The Organic Apprentice

sowing the seeds of learning!

Chainsawing… FARMSTYLE

Leave a comment

The following video is a record of my first experience using a chainsaw. Although I have had long-time exposure to chainsaws I have never had any in-depth lessor on how to use one. Regardless, I rarely find myself thinking “Boy, I sure wish I had something to chainsaw right now” anyway.

The video is 9 minutes (or almost) from start to finish. I encourage you to at least watch maybe the first two minutes  for entertainment and demonstration value. From that point on, or thereabouts, it is just a lot of me being rugged and manly.

Author: mattsongrif

I'm a Therapeutic Recreation student who loves nature, wind, coffee, and playing in dirt.

Leave a Reply

